Contact Us

30th Ward Service Office

3559 N. Milwaukee Ave

Chicago, IL 60641

773-794-3095

Fax 773-794-8576

Office Hours

Monday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am – 3:30 pm
 
Office closes for lunch from 12:15 pm – 1:15 pm

Ward Night

Monday’s 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Aldermanic Staff

Alderman Ariel E. Reboyras – Ward30@cityofchicago.org

Chief of Staff Carlos Cintron – Carlos.Cintron@cityofchicago.org

Scheduler Irma Aponte – irma.aponte@cityofchicago.org

Aldermanic Assistant Lois Planthaber – lois.planthaber@cityofchicago.org

Aldermanic Assistant Barb Berobski – barb.berobski@cityofchicago.org

Office Email – Ward30@cityofchicago.org

 

Committee on Public Safety Staff

Assistant to the Chairman – Lucy Macedo – Lucy.Macedo@cityofchicago.org

Assistant to the Chairman –  Angel Rivera – Angel.Rivera@cityofchicago.org

 

 




Chicago Political Website Design By: Dins, Inc